Uplawmoor Development Trust

First Annual General

- 4:58 pm - January 9th, 2014

The First Annual General Meeting of Uplawmoor Development Trust will be held on

Tuesday 28th January 2014 in the Mure Hall Uplawmoor at 7.30pm


  •  Report by the Chair on the activities of the company, including progress on the four key projects identified following the return of the questionnaires.
  •  Presentation of Accounts
  •  Election/re-election of directors
  •  Any other competent Business

 At this first Annual General Meeting, the current directors will retire.  These directors are Paul Forrest, Owen Evans, Zoe Brook, John Raeside, Martin Houston and David Riddet.  All these directors have confirmed that they seek re-election.  In addition there are vacancies for up to 3 additional directors. Any full Member of the Trust wishing to become a Director must inform the Secretary at the address below by email or in writing by the 20th of January and must name a proposer and seconder.   If a candidate is unable to attend the AGM, he/she must notify the Secretary by the 20th of January and advise if his/her proposer and seconder will be in attendance, and if not the proposer and/or seconder must communicate to the Secretary their support for the candidate.  In the event of more than 9 members wishing to become directors, a secret ballot will be conducted.

 David Riddet -Company Secretary

 9th January 2014

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.