Uplawmoor Development Trust

UDT Board Members

Chair : Paul Forrest



Secretary : David Riddet



Martin Houston



John Raeside 


Alan Condy


Treasurer:- Marion Raeside

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.